Board of Directors:

Mr Michael Fotios – Non-Executive Chairman

Mr Fotios has qualifications specialising in economic geology, with extensive experience in exploration throughout Australia working with gold, base metals, tantalum, tin and nickel from exploration to feasibility. He has held the position of managing director of a number of listed companies in the past and has substantial interests in the mining and exploration industry.

Mr Alan Still – Non-Executive Director

Mr Alan Still is a Metallurgist with over 40 years’ experience in a variety of commodities. Mr Still is also a director of Investmet Limited.

Ms Carol New  Non-Executive Director, Company Secretary

Ms New has previously held director, company secretarial and chief financial officer positions at multiple companies across several industries. She holds a Bachelor of Business Degree and is a member of the Chartered Accountants Australia and New Zealand (CA ANZ).

Corporate Governance:

2019 Corporate Governance Statement